Return Policy

1. According to consumer protection laws, online consumers have the right to cancel purchase within 7 days (weekends included) of the arrival of products. This period of time is meant for consideration instead of for trial. If you have the need to return the products, please ensure they are intact with the package as well as all the documents and receipts. 

2. We will reject your refund if the products are not intact, have marks of use, damage or stains. We only accept refunds of the entire order. When the products are returned, they should remain new with all packages. Free giveaways should also be returned. We will not accept your refund if any parts of receipts are missing.

3. Because the packages are hand-made, please keep the boxes intact. Please do not damage or attach any shipping receipts or notes to the packages. Please do not lose any outside packages, cushioning materials and other contents to ensure security during the shipping process.

Return Process

- Sending refund requests to the appointed Email address

1. Consumers could send refund requests to our appointed Email address. We will have staff go to your appointed address to receive the products. Because the products are fragile, our collaborating shipping companies will take charge of the return. We do not accept other shipping services and we claim no responsibility for any undelivered packages.

2. When the returned products have been confirmed, we will make the refund to your credit card. The process may take approximately 8-14 days. The refund date will be shown on your credit card bill.

3. We will pay the shipping fee if we are responsible for the reasons for the return. You will be requested the shipping fee for other reasons of the return.

4. To speed up the return process, please provide information in the following format. Order information can be found in your order details.

(1). Order Number

(2). Receiver's Name

(3). Receiver's Phone Number

(4). Receiver's Address

(5). Reasons of Return


- Contacting our customer service

1. Customer service number: (02)2896-8209. Our office hours are 9:30-18:00 from Monday to Friday. We will inquire your reasons for return when you contact us and guide you through the steps of return online. The remaining process will be the same as indicated above.

Other reasons for refund rejection

1. Products that cannot be returned as stated.

2. If the products you receive are incorrect, defective, or damaged during the shipping process. Please take photos of the products and contact out customer service within 1 workday to arrange the process.

3. If you exceed certain numbers of return due to personal reasons, we may suspend your purchase depending on the situation. We apologize for any inconvenience it may cause.

About the return

1. We perform strict quality control before any products are shipped. Please check the condition of the products according to the photos. If you need to return the products due to the quality, please make the request within 7 days. Our collaborating shipping companies will handle the products. (Please ensure the products are unused with packages intact) We will ship the new products after we receive and confirm the returned products. The process will take approximately 10-18 days. Thank you for your patience. 

2. If the products are not defective, please make the request within 7 days. Our collaborating shipping companies will handle the products. You will need to pay the shipping fee.  Please see the third point in the section "Sending refund requests to the appointed Email address" for the process.

Shipping of the products

1. The order is officially placed when the payment is completed. We will ship the products to the appointed address within three workdays (weekends and holidays are not included). We do not accept orders from offshore islands temporarily. We apologize for any inconvenience it may cause. Because porcelain is fragile, we will check the condition of the products and take photos and inform you. Please check the products as soon as you receive them. We will request compensation from the shipping company if the products are damaged during the shipping process.

2. We offer the following shipping options: 

NTD $150 for orders under NTD $5000

NTD $190 for orders from NTD $5000 to NTD $10000

Free shipping for orders over NTD$ 10000

The products will arrive within approximately 7 workdays. Workdays are from Monday to Friday. Weekends and holidays are not included. 

Subscribe to NewChi Newsletter
Newchi Events and News
No thanks

Availability

關於退貨

  1. 依消費者保護法之規定,線上購物消費者享有商品貨到日起七天內(含例假日)鑑賞期的權益。鑑賞期屬於考慮商品用處,並非試用,如您有退/換貨需求時,請保持商品本體、內外包裝、及所有附隨文件及發票的完整性。

  2. 以下情形恕不接受退貨申請,影響作品外觀,任何不完整、使用過、有毀損或髒汙之作品。退貨僅接受整筆退貨,須保持全新包含所有紙箱紙盒,若有滿額禮或贈品也須一併退還,若有缺件及發票缺失恕不接受退貨。

  3. 由於包裝是手工盒,請保持禮盒原貌,請勿毀損及黏貼貨運單。瓷器寄送均屬於特殊包裝,外包裝、內部緩衝包材及其內容物等,請盡量不要遺失,以保障寄送過程的安全。

 

退貨流程

方式一:買方寄退貨通知至我方指定Email

  1. 買方寄退貨通知寄至我方指定Email,我們會派宅配至您的指定收貨地點取貨。因作品為易碎品,我們會派簽約合作宅配專人至指定地址回收您的退貨。不接受非指定之快遞運送服務,亦不能對從未收到的包裹承擔責任。

  2. 收到退貨商品確認無誤後,我們將再進行信用卡刷退,所有程序約8~14工作天。實際退款日期依您信用卡結帳日於本期或下期帳單顯示。

  3. 由我們所產生的退貨原因將由八方新氣承擔運費,其他退貨原因運費將由您這邊進行承擔。

  4. 為了加快作業流程,請您在寫申請退換貨的信件時依照以下指定的正確格式提供詳細訂單資訊,訂單資訊可在您帳戶內的訂單明細找到。

(1).訂單編號
(2).取件人姓名
(3).取件人電話
(4).取件地址
(5).退貨原因


方式二:直接連絡我們的客服團隊

  1. 1.聯絡我們的客戶服務團隊來進行退貨流程。服務專線(02)2896-8209,辦公時間為週一至週五09:30~18:00 ,當您聯絡我們時,我們將與您確認退貨原因。並指引您於平台上輸入退貨方式其餘皆比照方式一作業。

其他無法退換貨說明

  1. 因特別說明已註明無法退換貨之商品。

  2. 如作品有瑕疵,運輸過程造成作品毀損、作品品項錯誤,請於一個工作天內拍照存證並立即與客服聯繫,以便安排後續處理。

  3. 如因個人因素退貨次數過多,本公司將視情況決定是否暫停出貨,敬請見諒。


    關於換貨

    1. 每件作品出貨前,均會經過嚴格把關,請您在收到出貨前照片確認商作品狀況,若因我們作品問題,(如質檢)您有換貨的需求,請於鑑賞期內先提出申請,我們將派請簽約合作宅配專人收取作品,收到作品確認無誤後(作品無使用並保持包裝完整),將再寄出新品,所有程序約10~18個工作天,請耐心等候。

    2. 作品若無狀況,請您於鑑賞期內提出申請,我們將派請合作宅配專人收取作品,收到作品確認無誤後(作品無使用並保持包裝完整),來回運費將由您自行承擔,同時我們也會比照退貨流程方式一的第3條進行退款程序。


      商品寄送

      1. 成功付款完成後,自此訂單正式成立,我們在訂單成立後(不含當日),三個工作天內(不含例假日及連續假期)配送作品至您所指定的地址。目前尚不接受離島訂單,敬請見諒。白瓷屬於易碎物品,商品出貨前均會檢查同時拍照告知您,收到貨後請立即打開檢查,如屬物流寄送造成破損,將立即申請理賠。

      2. 我們目前提供送貨選項:5000以下標準運費新台幣$150元,5000~10000標準運費新台幣$190,10000以上購物包郵。台灣本島約7個工作天送抵,工作天指週一至週五,不包括國定假日。

        得到更多新氣資訊
        定期分享為生活帶入新氣的活動與資訊。
        關閉視窗

        存量