Order Placement 

1. Please add products to the cart and click on "checkout". Follow the steps to place an order and the confirmation mail will be sent to your Email. If the payment is not made within the due time, the order will be automatically canceled. Please place the order again if you would still like to purchase the products.

2. We would have to cancel the order under the following circumstances:

A. The product is out of stock.

B. We could not get authorization of your payment.

C. The price or details of the product are incorrect.

D. The qualification of purchase stated in terms and conditions is not fulfilled.

※The order is set up once the products are shipped to the assigned address.

The receipt will be sent to your billing address. If you need us to include a title on the receipt, please contact: info@new-chi.com

Checkout

1. We accept bank transfer and credit cards. To ensure your safety, the website will lead you to the third-party payment processor PAYNOW. Please confirm your information and complete the process after receiving the confirmation code. We accept VISA/Master/JCB. If the process is not completed, the order will be canceled and cannot be reset. Please place the order again if you would still like to purchase.

2. We accept credit cards issued in Taiwan. We do not accept cash, checks, gift cards or coupons on our online shop. Please make sure the order information is correct and valid. All prices are in New Taiwan Dollars (NTD). If you use credit cards not issued in Taiwan, the exchange rate is determined by the issuer. There might be transaction fees.

Subscribe to NewChi Newsletter
Newchi Events and News
No thanks

Availability

作品訂購

  1. 請您將所有需要購買之作品放入購物車後,再點選進行結帳。依步驟完成結帳程序送出訂單後,於電子信箱即可收取到一封確認信,若您未於期限內進行付款,我們將自動取消您的此筆訂購。若仍需訂購,請您重新下單。

  2. 以下任何一個情況均可能導致我們不接受訂單,或您已取消訂單:

A. 您訂購的產品缺貨。

B. 我們無法獲得您的付款授權。

C. 價格或作品描述錯誤。

D. 不符合主要約定條款所規定訂購條件之資格。

E. 訂單的接受和您與我們之間的合約關係,會在發貨至指定地址時完成。

本發票至帳單地址,若須開立抬頭請email至客服信箱: info@new-chi.com。

結帳說明

  1. 購物車結帳完成後,可選轉帳匯款及信用卡付款,保障您的交易安全,網頁將自動連結至PAYNOW(立吉富)第三方線上支付,進行線上刷卡作業,請正確填妥您的交易資訊,並收取手機簡訊完成線上刷卡。您可使用VISA/Master/ JCB進行交易。於刷卡支付過程,若發生付款失敗之情形,基於安全考量,我們將立即取消訂單編號。一旦訂單被取消,將無法重新啟用。若仍需訂購,請您重新下單。目前暫不開通貨到付款功能。

  2. 我們接受以下於臺灣發行的信用卡不接受現金、支票、禮品卡或優惠券作為網上付款方式。通過於我們的網站向我們提交訂單,您確認訂單上提供的付款詳情是有效和正確的。所有交易將以新台幣計算。非使用臺灣之信用卡,供應商和銀行會確定適用的匯率,而非臺灣信用卡的持有人亦有義務支付有可能收取的額外處理或行政費用。

得到更多新氣資訊
定期分享為生活帶入新氣的活動與資訊。
關閉視窗

存量