Terms and Conditions

After you register as a user on Newchi, you will have access to services provided by the website.  Please follow the terms and conditions. Newchi reserves the right to cancel membership of online users. Once the membership is canceled, the user will no longer have access to the services. When you use the services provided by the website, you have fully understand the terms and conditions.

1. The Revision of privacy policy: Privacy policy will be revised according the law, development of related technology and inside policy to ensure the safety of your policy. Newchi will make an announcement on our official website when any revision on the policy is made.

2. Jurisdiction: The information on the website is for Taiwanese customers only.      Taiwanese law is applied to purchase and services on the website.


3. Newchi reserves the right to revise the terms and conditions. All revision will be announced on the website. We recommend checking the terms and conditions regularly. The users accept the terms and conditions if they proceed with using the website.



Subscribe to NewChi Newsletter
Newchi Events and News
No thanks

Availability

客戶規範接受
在您登錄成為八方新氣網站客戶之後,即可使用網站所提供之各種服務,並需遵守網站使用規章及各項交易規定,八方新氣保留取消網站會員或客戶資格之權利,一旦被取消資格,將喪失所有權利及福利。若您使用本網站服務,則視為您已閱讀並瞭解本同意書之修訂內容。

 

約定事項

  1. 隱私權聲明之修改:本隱私權聲明將適時依據法律修正、相關技術之發展及內部管理制度之調整而配合修改,以落實保障您隱私權及網路安全之初衷。當完成相關條款修改時,八方新氣會立即將其刊登於網站中,並以醒目標示提醒您前往點選閱讀。
  2. 司法管轄權:本網站的資料僅限於在臺灣到訪本網站的消費者。無論是使用本網站或是透過本網站購買產品或服務,均以臺灣法律為依據。
  3. 八方新氣保留不時修改這些條款及細則的權利。任何修訂將被發佈在本網站上,我們建議您定期檢視這些條款及細則的任何更改。您繼續本網站的使用即表示同意接受這些條款及細則約束,並在使用時起即時生效。
得到更多新氣資訊
定期分享為生活帶入新氣的活動與資訊。
關閉視窗

存量